Automatic capping machine

Automatic capping machine

Description

This capping machine is an ideal capping equipment for bottle cap factories, packaging factories, food factories, and daily chemical factories. It is mainly aimed at the types of bottle caps: flip caps, oil caps, vinegar caps, cosmetic caps, etc. Today, Xiaobian brings you Here comes the advantage of the capping machine.

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

This capping machine is an ideal capping equipment for bottle cap factories, packaging factories, food factories, and daily chemical factories. It is mainly aimed at the types of bottle caps: flip caps, oil caps, vinegar caps, cosmetic caps, etc. Today, Xiaobian brings you Here comes the advantage of the capping machine.

Bottle caps are widely used. These bottle caps are produced by injection molding machines. The bottle caps are currently open during injection molding, but the finished product must be turned over and closed after injection molding, and needs to be closed immediately after injection molding. Before the flip cover is closed, Some caps need to be checked for defects and oiled. These procedures are all done by hand. Due to rising labor costs, employment difficulties, etc., the production efficiency of plastic bottle caps has been greatly affected. The bottle cap sealing machine is for one-piece flip caps Developed automatic device.

The advantages of the lid closing machine: 1. The imported aluminum profiles are assembled with beautiful appearance. 2. The famous electrical appliance brand. 3. The frequency conversion speed regulation is adopted, and the running speed is continuously adjustable. Counting, material leakage alarm. 6. It can be operated semi-automatically and fully automatically, which is convenient for changing different products. 7. The closing process is perfect, and it can process various covers stably, reliably and at high speed.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

自动合盖机

自动合盖机

合盖机是瓶盖厂,包装厂,食品厂,日化厂理想的合盖设备,主要针对瓶盖类型:翻盖,油瓶盖,醋盖,化妆品盖等。今天小编给大家带来的是合盖机的优点。盖子的应用非常广泛,

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  合盖机是瓶盖厂,包装厂,食品厂,日化厂理想的合盖设备,主要针对瓶盖类型:翻盖,油瓶盖,醋盖,化妆品盖等。今天小编给大家带来的是合盖机的优点。


  盖子的应用非常广泛,瓶盖都是通过注塑机生产出来,注塑出来时盖子目前都是打开状态,而成品却要在注塑后把盖子翻过来合紧,注塑出来需要马上合紧。有些盖子在翻盖合紧前要进行检测不良品和点油工序,这些工序都是人工完成,由于人工成本上涨,用工难招等原因,大大影响了塑料瓶盖子生产效率。瓶盖合盖机是针对连体翻盖而开发的一种自动化设备。


  合盖机的优点:1、进口铝型材装配外型美观大方。2、知名电气品牌。3、采用变频调速,运行速度连续可调。4、可调位置螺杆设计,调节方面、精度高。5、自动计数,缺料报警。6、可半自动及全自动运行,方便更换不同产品生产。7、合盖工艺完善,可以稳定、可靠、高速的处理各种盖体。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机