Online capping machine

Online capping machine

Description

It is suitable for PVC heat-shrinkable bottle caps, aluminum-plastic bottle caps and tin caps. The capping machine has reliable capping quality and stable performance, which greatly reduces labor costs. Today, Xiaobian brings you about the automatic capping machine. introduce.

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

The online capping machine is suitable for PVC heat-shrinkable caps, aluminum-plastic caps and tin caps. The capping machine has reliable capping quality, stable performance, and greatly reduces labor costs. Today, Xiaobian brings you about automatic capping Introduction of capping machine.

1. Film packaging machine (film packaging machine) is divided into 3 types: semi-automatic cuff packaging machine, automatic cuff packaging machine and fully automatic fully closed packaging machine. Film coating machine can also be called bagging machine. Series cuff film coating machine Bottomless or bottomed shrink film packaging machine for cans, mineral water, beer, glass bottles, beverages and other bottles. At the same time, it can be used in conjunction with a constant temperature PE shrink machine to achieve a good packaging effect. Automatic cuff lamination The machine adopts advanced German technology, and the main accessories are well-known foreign brands. The whole machine has stable performance and long service life.

2. The working principle of the shrinking machine is to use the heat shrinkable film to change the irregular arrangement of the original molecules in the heating state. Under the thermal radiation such as infrared rays, the plastic molecules are rearranged tightly, so that the original area is greatly reduced, and it adheres to the surface of the product to achieve the purpose of packaging. .

3. A new type of heat-shrinkable packaging machine with any combination of automatic lamination and film sealing, belonging to a film-sealing heat-shrinkable packaging machine. It has a feeding bracket, and the upper end of the feeding bracket is provided with a lower conveyor belt and an upper conveyor belt; the front end of the feeding frame is connected There is a stacking feeding bracket, the front end of the stacking feeding bracket is a sheath sealing cutting mechanism; a lifting worktable is arranged near the upper and lower conveyor belts of the stacking feeding bracket, the upper end of the lifting worktable is provided with turning blades on two sides, and the top of the lifting worktable is provided with Turn over to start the motor, and there is a stacking table in the middle of the stacking feeding bracket. The upper end side of the stacking feeding bracket is provided with a count switch that rises to the upper conveyor belt, and the upper end of the stacking feeding bracket near the upper and lower conveyor belts is also provided with a bulletproof device for the packaged objects. , according to the number of packages you need to enter, you can pack one to a hundred or more at will.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

在线套帽机

在线套帽机

全自动在线套帽机技术参数Technical Parameters:公称生产能力Production capacity:5000-20000(b/h)设备重量We

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  在线套帽机应用于PVC热收缩瓶帽、铝塑帽、锡帽,套帽机套帽质量可靠,性能稳定,大大的降低了人工成本,今天小编给大家带来的是关于自动套帽机的介绍。


  1、套膜包装机(套膜机)分半自动袖口式套膜机、全自动袖口式套膜机、全自动全封闭式套膜机三种。套膜机又可称为套袋机,系列袖口式套膜机适用于易拉罐,矿泉水,啤酒,玻璃瓶,饮料等各种瓶的无底托或有底托热收缩膜包装机,同时与恒温PE收缩机配套使用,使物品达到完美的包装效果。全自动袖口式套膜机采用德国先进工艺,其主要配件均采用国外知名品牌,整机性能稳定,使用寿命长。


  2、收缩机工作原理就是利用热收缩膜在受热状态下,原分子之间不规则的排列发生了变化,在红外线等热辐射下,塑料分子重新紧密排列,从而使原有面积大大缩小,紧附于产品表面达到包装目的。


  3、一种新型的任意组合自动叠层套膜封口热收缩包装机,属套膜封口热收缩包装机械。有一台送料支架,送料支架上端安装有下输送带和上输送带;送料机架的前端连接有叠层送料支架,叠层送料支架前端为套膜封切机构;叠层送料支架靠近上、下输送带处设有升降工作台,升降工作台的上端二边设有翻转叶片,升降工作台的顶端设有翻转启动电机,叠层送料支架中间为叠层工作台。叠层送料支架的上端侧边安装有升入到上输送带的计数开关,叠层送料支架上端靠近上下输送带处还设置有被包装物防弹装置。工作时,依据拟定输入的包装数量,可以从包装一件物品到一百件,甚至更多的物品的任意包装。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机