Upper and lower cover assembly machine

Upper and lower cover assembly machine

Description

If you press the "pause button" during the working process of the upper and lower cover assembly machine, the system will not work intermittently immediately. Each station will work intermittently in turn until there is no workpiece on the turntable. During this process, the running indicator will light up, indicating that the system Stopping the assembly machine for the upper and lower lids of liquor, and the system is officially interrupted.

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

If you press the "pause button" during the working process of the upper and lower cover assembly machine, the system will not work intermittently immediately. Each station will work intermittently in turn until there is no workpiece on the turntable. During this process, the running indicator will light up, indicating that the system The liquor upper and lower lid assembly machine is being stopped, and the indicator light will be off when the system is officially interrupted. During the working process of the upper and lower lid assembly machine, if the emergency stop button is pressed, the system will stop working immediately, and all the manipulators will stop working at that time. When the "emergency interrupt" button When pulled up, the system will initially reset the upper and lower cover assembly machine, and all the manipulators will return to the original position of the fully active upper and lower cover assembly machine, waiting for restart.

The function of the single-cover binding machine is to complete cover feeding, punching, and cover loading. In order to complete the function of 120 covers\/min, the mechanical layout of the equipment selects vibrating hopper for cover, double-channel cover feeding, double-knife blanking, and 2 stepper motors. Control cover feeding, a stepper motor controls paper feeding. Description of solenoid valve plunger plugging paper, etc. The mechanical system of the upper and lower cover assembly machine consists of the arrangement of the cover device, the transmission device of the upper and lower cover assembly machine, and the transmission device of the gasket material. , the blanking device and the paper plug device are composed.

The characteristics of the active upper and lower cap assembly machine and the introduction of the equipment assembly process: Put the upper and lower caps to be assembled into the left and right active hoppers: respectively, through the vibration and rotation in the hopper to make them enter the same-direction conveying chute, and then Entering the central press station through the slideway, through the rotation of the press, through the radial push of the negative plate, the upper and lower covers to be assembled are accurately positioned and adjusted in direction, and then continue to rotate through the platen. Then, the upper and lower columns are in Under the action of the cam track, the upper and lower covers are pressed together, and then the pressed upper and lower covers are separated from the pressure plate by the shifting fork, thus ending the entire assembly process.

The function of the single cover assembly machine is to complete the feeding of the cover, cut the paper and stuff it into the cover assembly. In order to complete the function of 120 sets\/min, the mechanical layout of the equipment chooses the vibrating hopper cover arrangement, double-channel cover feeding, Double-knife blanking, 2 stepper motors control cover feeding, one stepper motor controls paper feeding, solenoid valve controls cylinder to move piston plug paper, etc.

The mechanical system of the upper and lower cover assembly machine is composed of the arrangement of the cover device, the arrangement of the transmission device of the upper and lower cover assembly machine, the arrangement of the gasket material transmission device, the arrangement of the blanking device, the arrangement of the paper plug, etc. Principles: 1. Clean the cover, 2. Transfer the lid to the unloading position. 3. Feed the foil into the unloading direction. 4. Press the perforated paper into the cover. Engineering: Lid arrangement, described with vibrating hopper feeding and directional arrangement .

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

上下盖组装机

上下盖组装机

如果在上下盖组装机的工作过程中按下“暂停按钮”,系统不会立即间歇工作。每个工位依次间歇工作,直到转盘上没有工件。在此过程中,运行指示灯会发光,表示系统正在停止白酒上下盖组装机,系统正式中断时指

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  如果在上下盖组装机的工作过程中按下“暂停按钮”,系统不会立即间歇工作。每个工位依次间歇工作,直到转盘上没有工件。在此过程中,运行指示灯会发光,表示系统正在停止白酒上下盖组装机,系统正式中断时指示灯会熄灭。上下盖组装机工作过程中,如果按下急停按钮,系统会立即停止工作,届时所有机械手都会停止工作。当“紧急中断”按钮被拉起时,系统将初始复位上下盖组装机,所有操纵器将返回到初始方位的全主动上下盖组装机,等待重启。

  单盖装订机的功能是完成送盖、打卡、装盖。为了完成120盖/分钟的功能,设备的机械布局选择振动料斗加盖、双通道送盖、双刀下料、两台步进电机控制送盖、一台步进电机控制送纸。电磁阀柱塞塞纸等的说明。上下盖组装机的机械系统由盖装置的布置、上下盖组装机的传动装置、垫片材料的传动装置、下料装置和纸塞装置组成。

  主动式上下盖组装机的特点及设备组装工艺介绍:将待组装的上、下瓶盖分别放入左右主动式料斗中:分别通过料斗中的振动和旋转使其进入同向输送滑道,然后通过滑道进入中心压机工位,通过压力机的旋转,通过底片盘的径向推动,使待组装的上下盖准确定位并调整方向,然后通过压盘继续旋转。然后,上、下立柱在凸轮轨道的作用下将上、下盖压在一起,再由拨叉将压下的上、下盖与压板分离,从而结束整个装配过程。

  单盖装配机的功能是完成盖的进给,切掉纸张并将其塞入盖组件中。为了完成120台/分钟的功能,设备的机械布局选择了振动料斗盖布置、双通道送盖、双刀下料、两台步进电机控制送盖、一台步进电机控制送纸、电磁阀控制气缸移动活塞塞纸等。

  上下盖组装机的机械系统由盖装置的布置、上下盖组装机传动装置的布置、垫片材料传动装置的布置、下料装置的布置、纸塞的布置等组成。原则:1。清洁盖子,使盖子朝上。2.将盖子转移到下料位置。3.将铝箔片送入下料方向。4.将穿孔纸压入封面。工程:盖布置,用振动料斗进料和定向布置来描述。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机