Longrich capping machine

Longrich capping machine

Description

The bottle cap sealing machine is an automatic device developed for the one-piece flip cover. After injection molding, the one-piece cover is still not closed, and the one-piece flip cover needs to be closed before the manufacturer can use it. Due to the slow closing speed and low power, the closing The effect is not in place, resulting in an increase in the manufacturer's investment cost. For this market, our company independently researches and develops

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

The bottle cap sealing machine is an automatic device developed for the one-piece flip cover. After injection molding, the one-piece cover is still not closed, and the one-piece flip cover needs to be closed before the manufacturer can use it. Due to the slow closing speed and low power, the closing The effect is not in place, which leads to an increase in the investment cost of manufacturers. For this market, our company has independently developed a cap sealing machine to fill the gap in the market.

Bottle cap sealing machine is the ideal equipment for bottle cap factory, packaging factory, food factory, daily chemical factory. Mainly for the types of bottle caps: flip cap, oil cap, vinegar cap, cosmetic cap, etc.

A-type bottle cap sealing machine is a special standard bottle cap folding machine newly developed by our company. The machine has humanized design, frequency conversion speed regulation, stable and reliable function and high activity. It is an ideal equipment for assembling oil bottle caps.

Production process: The flip cover is arranged by the vibrating plate, arranged in a certain direction in the conveyor line, and then sent to the host for the closing process, and the finished product is counted from the cover.

Tongcheng Saiwei Automatic Packaging Equipment Co., Ltd. specializes in the production of medicine caps and caps. It can be used for medicine caps, cosmetic caps, etc. It is more solid and excellent than the existing domestic products. The structure and components of this machine are simple and elegant, which can ensure low failure rate and simple maintenance. The whole series of safety main safety protection frames are really thoughtful design.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

隆力奇盖合盖机

隆力奇盖合盖机

瓶盖封口机是为连体翻盖开发的自动装置。注塑成型后,连体盖仍未合上,需要先合上连体翻盖,厂家才能使用。由于手动合闸速度慢、功率低,合闸效果不到位,导致厂家投资成本增加。针对这个市场,我公司自主研发

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  瓶盖封口机是为连体翻盖开发的自动装置。注塑成型后,连体盖仍未合上,需要先合上连体翻盖,厂家才能使用。由于手动合闸速度慢、功率低,合闸效果不到位,导致厂家投资成本增加。针对这个市场,我公司自主研发了瓶盖封口机,填补了商场的空白。

  瓶盖封口机是瓶盖厂、包装厂、食品厂、日化厂的理想设备。主要针对瓶盖的种类:翻盖、油盖、醋盖、化妆品盖等。

  A型瓶盖封口机是我公司新开发的专用标准瓶盖折叠机。该机设计人性化,变频调速,功能稳定可靠,活性高。是装配油瓶瓶盖的理想设备。

  生产工艺:翻盖由振动板排列,沿一定方向排列在输送线中,然后送到主机进行合盖工序,成品从盖中统计出来。

  桐城市赛维自动化包装设备有限公司专业生产药盖合盖机。可用于药品盖,化妆品盖子等。操作者使用方便,操控简明易懂、易学,完全避免使用者之困扰。全新结构设计,品质更加坚实与卓越,决非现有国产产品能比较。本机结构组件简单大方,可确保低故障率,维修简单。全系列安全主体安全防护框,实为贴心设计。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机