Automatic Smart Cover Labeling Machine

Automatic Smart Cover Labeling Machine

Description

The smart cover labeling machine can stick labels and films on the upper plane and the upper curved surface of boxes, books, plastic boxes and other workpieces. There are two methods of rolling sticking and suction sticking, which are mainly selected according to the requirements of efficiency, precision and air bubbles. Smart Cap labelling machine can apply labels or films on the circumferential surface of cylindrical and conical products

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

The smart cover labeling machine can stick labels and films on the upper plane and the upper curved surface of boxes, books, plastic boxes and other workpieces. There are two methods of rolling sticking and suction sticking, which are mainly selected according to the requirements of efficiency, precision and air bubbles. Smart Cap labeling machine can stick labels or films on the circumferential surface of cylindrical and conical products, such as glass bottles and plastic bottles. It can realize the functions of circumference, semicircle, double-sided circumference, circumference positioning labeling, etc. Vertical labeling and horizontal labeling There are mainly 2 ways.

With the improvement of living standards, the quality of bottled water is getting higher and higher, and the packaging is becoming more and more exquisite. Consumers are paying more and more attention to the quality of water and outer packaging. In addition to paying attention to packaging other than barrels, most manufacturers are more More and more attention is paid to the packaging of lids. The smart lid labeling machine produced by Best is exquisite and beautiful, powerful in function and extremely precise.

The smart cover labeling machine has a wide range of applications, high labeling accuracy, accurate label delivery, and no slippage of the traction label to ensure accurate label delivery. The whole machine has high stability, sturdy and durable, easy to convert and adjust between different products, flexible application; automatic tracking , with no label, no label automatic correction and label automatic detection function, which can prevent label loss and label waste.

Smart cover labeling machine adopts touch screen operation interface, various parameter adjustment is simple and fast, easy to operate, powerful performance, calibration accuracy is 1 mm. Good water can guarantee your health, good labeling machine can save your cost and improve your s efficiency.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

自动聪明盖贴标机

自动聪明盖贴标机

聪明盖贴膜机,药盖、隆力奇盖、合盖机,这种平面类贴膜机实现在工件的上平面、上弧面的贴标签和贴膜,如盒子、书本、塑胶壳等,有滚贴和吸贴两种方法,主要根据效率、精度

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  聪明盖贴膜机,药盖、隆力奇盖、合盖机,这种平面类贴膜机实现在工件的上平面、上弧面的贴标签和贴膜,如盒子、书本、塑胶壳等,有滚贴和吸贴两种方法,主要根据效率、精度和气泡要求进行选型。圆瓶类贴膜机实现在圆柱形、圆锥形产品的圆周面上贴标签或贴膜,如玻璃瓶、塑料瓶等,可实现圆周、半圆周、圆周双面、圆周定位贴标等功能,主要有立式贴标和卧式贴标两种方式。


  随着生活水平的提高,桶装水水品质越来越高,包装也越来越精致,消费者也更加注重水的质量和外包装。广大厂商除了注重桶外的包装,盖子的包装也越来越漂亮。佼佼者生产的聪明盖贴标机既精致又美观,功能强大,贴标精度高。


  聪明盖贴标机的适用范围广泛,贴标精度高,送标精确,牵引标签不打滑,确保出标精确。整机稳定性高,坚固耐用,不同产品之间的转换,调整简单,应用灵活;自动电追踪,具备无物不贴标,无标自动校正和标签自动检测功能,防止漏贴和标签浪费等特点。


  聪明盖贴标机采用触摸屏操作界面,各种参数调整简单快捷,操作方便,能强大,标精度±1mm。品质好的水给您的健康提供了保障,好的贴标机给您节约了成本,提高效率。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机