Automatic smart cover film machine

Automatic smart cover film machine

Description

Flat knife: The flat knife is made of imported materials, heat-treated for many times. Durable and wear-resistant. PLC program control system; no material induction system: power-on status: automatic start with material, automatic without material

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

Fully automatic smart cover labeling machine developed by Saiwei company. Condiment cover capping machine. It adopts divider positioning, PLC program control system, automatic detection system, and counting system. There is a display when there is a fault. The machine can automatically reshape the deformed cover , The machine has excellent performance and is easy to operate. Because of its high cost performance, the machine is sold at home and abroad. The film products are beautiful, and you are welcome to inquire.

Fully automatic smart cover film laminating machine adopts flat knife: flat knife adopts imported material, heat treatment for many times. Durable and wear-resistant. PLC program control system; no material induction system: power-on status: automatic power on when there is material, and automatic shutdown when there is no material. In case of failure: Display text. Equipped with automatic counting function: the output can be set in advance, and it will automatically stop when the output is reached. The shunt is accurately positioned.

The fully automatic smart cover film laminating machine has a reasonable design. It is simple, easy to debug and maintain. The machine has stable performance and easy operation. It makes the cover dust-proof, anti-counterfeiting and leak-proof. .Improve the market competitiveness of products.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

全自动聪明盖贴膜机

全自动聪明盖贴膜机

采用平刀:平刀采用进口材料,多次热处理。耐用耐磨。PLC程序控制系统;无料感应系统:开机状态:有料自动开机,无料自动

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  赛维公司自行研发的全自动聪明盖贴标机。调味品盖扣盖机。采用分割器定位,PLC程控系统,自动检测系统,计数系统。故障时有显示。机器可自动对变形盖子进行整形,机器性能优良,操作方便,因性价比高,机器远销国内外。所贴膜产品美观,欢迎大家垂询。

  全自动聪明盖贴膜机采用平刀:平刀采用进口材料,多次热处理。耐用耐磨。PLC程序控制系统;无料感应系统:开机状态:有料自动开机,无料自动关机。出现故障时:显示文本。配备自动计数功能:可提前设定输出,达到输出时自动停止。分路器准确定位。

  全自动聪明盖贴膜机设计合理。简单,易于调试和维护。该机性能稳定,操作简便。使盖子防尘、防伪、防漏。一次性使用,不可逆。符合卫生标准。产品美观,提高产品档次。提高产品的市场竞争力。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机