Soy sauce vinegar butterfly lid closing machine

Soy sauce vinegar butterfly lid closing machine

Description

The scope of application of the butterfly cap closing machine: the bottle cap sealing machine is an automatic device developed for the one-piece flip cap. Slow, low efficiency, and insufficient closing effect, resulting in increased costs for manufacturers.

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

Scope of application of butterfly cover closing machine:

The bottle cap sealing machine is an automatic device developed for the one-piece flip. The one-piece cap has not been closed after injection molding, and the one-piece flip must be closed before it can be used by the manufacturer. Due to the slow speed and low efficiency of manual cap closing, the closing effect is not good. In place, resulting in increased costs for manufacturers.

Production process: The flip cover is arranged by the vibrating plate, arranged in a certain direction into the conveyor line, and then sent to the host for the closing process, and the finished product is counted from the cover.

Butterfly cap closing machine is an ideal capping equipment for bottle cap factories, packaging factories, food factories and daily chemical factories, mainly for the types of bottle caps: flip caps, oil caps, vinegar caps, cosmetic caps, etc.

The butterfly cover closing machine is an active device developed for the one-piece flip. The one-piece cover has not been closed after injection molding, and the one-piece flip must be closed before the manufacturer can use it. Due to the slow closing speed and low power, the closing effect is not sufficient. , The cost of manufacturers increases. For this market, our company has independently developed a butterfly cap closing machine to fill the market gap.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

酱油醋蝴蝶盖合盖机

酱油醋蝴蝶盖合盖机

蝴蝶盖合盖机应用范围:瓶盖合盖机是针对连体翻盖而开发的一种自动化设备。连体盖注塑出来后还是没合拢,必须对连体翻盖进行合拢才能厂家使用,由于手工合盖速度慢,效率低

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  蝴蝶盖合盖机应用范围:


  瓶盖合盖机是针对连体翻盖而开发的一种自动化设备。连体盖注塑出来后还是没合拢,必须对连体翻盖进行合拢才能厂家使用,由于手工合盖速度慢,效率低,合盖效果不到位,造成生产厂家成本增加。


  生产工艺:由振动盘对翻盖进行整理,按一定的方向排列进去输送线,然后送到主机进行合拢工序,成品计数出盖。


  蝴蝶盖合盖机是瓶盖厂,包装厂,食品厂,日化厂理想的合盖设备,首要针对瓶盖类型:翻盖,油瓶盖,醋盖,化妆品盖等


  蝴蝶盖合盖机是针对连体翻盖而开发的一种主动化设备。连体盖注塑出来后仍是没合拢,有必要对连体翻盖进行合拢才能厂家运用,由于手艺合盖速度慢,功率低,合盖效果不到位,造成生产厂家成本添加。针对这一市场,我公司自主开发研制了蝴蝶盖合盖机,填补了市场空白。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机