Condiment capping machine

Condiment capping machine

Description

It is an ideal capping equipment, which can be used in bottle cap factories, packaging factories, food factories and daily chemical factories. It is convenient and accurate to use, avoiding the inconvenience and time-consuming problems caused by manual operation. Today, Xiaobian will give you details Introducing the capping machine.

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

Condiment capping machine is an ideal capping equipment, which can be used in bottle cap factories, packaging factories, food factories and daily chemical factories. It is convenient and accurate to use, avoiding the inconvenience and time-consuming problems caused by manual operation. Today, The editor will introduce the cover closing machine in detail for you.

At present, plastic bottle caps are widely used, and many bottle caps are butterfly caps, which are produced by injection molding machines. The injection molded butterfly caps are now open, but the product must be turned over after injection molding. Try to close it immediately after injection molding. However, the cost of manual capping is too high and the efficiency is low. The appearance of the capping machine greatly improves the production efficiency, reduces the production cost, and completely solves the problem of labor difficulties.

The machine features of the cap closing machine: labor-saving, fully automatic operation, wide versatility, no pollution, one machine is suitable for a variety of products, high comprehensive efficiency, safe operation, tailor-made.

Function and process: The cover closing machine can complete the automatic equipment for oil discharge measurement, turnover and material discharge, including feeding mechanism, oil discharge measurement mechanism, turnover mechanism, cover closing mechanism, and discharging manipulator receiving box. The feeding mechanism is driven by the motor, which will The product is transferred to the position of the oiling mechanism, and the oiling pen applies oil to the center hole of the butterfly cover. After the oiling is completed, the feeding mechanism transfers the product to the turning mechanism. Operation. The product has been turned over, but some are not closed tightly. The feeder moves the product to the position of the capping machine, and uses the cylinder to close the gland tightly to meet the process requirements. Then, all the products are transferred by the unloading manipulator to the receiving box, feeding The mechanism returns to the origin and runs cyclically until the specified capacity stops.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

调味品盖合盖机

调味品盖合盖机

是一种理想的封盖设备,可用于瓶盖厂、包装厂、食品厂和日化厂。使用方便准确,避免了人工操作带来的不便和耗时问题。今天,小编将为您详细介绍合盖机。

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  调味品盖合盖机是一种理想的封盖设备,可用于瓶盖厂、包装厂、食品厂和日化厂。使用方便准确,避免了人工操作带来的不便和耗时问题。今天,小编将为您详细介绍合盖机。

  目前塑料瓶盖的应用比较广泛,很多瓶盖都是蝶式瓶盖,都是用注塑机生产的。注塑成型的蝶形瓶盖现在处于打开状态,但产品在注塑成型后必须翻转瓶盖,尽量在注塑成型后立即关闭。但是人工加盖成本太高,效率低。合盖机的出现大大提高了生产效率,降低了生产成本,彻底解决了用工难的问题。

  合盖机的机器特点:省力、全自动操作、通用性广、无污染、一机适用多种产品、综合效率高、操作安全、量身定做。

  功能及工艺:合盖机可完成排油计量、翻转、出料的自动化设备,包括送料机构、排油计量机构、翻转机构、合盖机构、出料机械手接收箱。送料机构由电机驱动,将产品传送到上油机构位置,上油笔给蝴蝶盖的中心孔上油。上油完成后,送料机构将产品转移到翻转机构,初次翻转机构进行预翻转操作,结束后立即进行第二次翻转操作。产品已经翻了,但是有些没有关紧。喂料机将产品移动到合盖机位置,用气缸将压盖盖紧,满足工艺要求。然后,所有产品由卸料机械手转移到接收箱,送料机构返回原点循环运行,直到指定产能停止。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机