Semi-automatic glue cap machine

Semi-automatic glue cap machine

Description

The glue cap machine is divided into automatic glue cap machine and semi-automatic glue cap machine. The automatic glue cap machine shrinks the cap evenly, is not easy to change color and wrinkle, the price is favorable, and the after-sales service is guaranteed. Based on the new technology of related industries, the automatic glue cap machine It is the ideal rubber cap shrinking machine at home and abroad.

  • Product Details Page 1

  • Product Details Page 2

  • Additional product information

  • Product Description

The glue cap machine is divided into automatic glue cap machine and semi-automatic glue cap machine. The automatic glue cap machine shrinks the cap evenly, is not easy to change color and wrinkle, the price is favorable, and the after-sales service is guaranteed. Based on the new technology of related industries, the automatic glue cap machine It is the ideal rubber cap shrinking machine at home and abroad. Customers are welcome to come and buy.

The rubber cap machine, also known as the automatic rubber cap heat shrinking machine, is widely used in the sealing and decoration of wine, rice wine, liquor, spices, vats of water and other products. You must be unfamiliar with rubber cap making machines. The following editor will tell you about rubber caps Features of the machine.

1. Simple structure and working principle, reliable operation and convenient maintenance.

2. The motor speed is steplessly adjustable, circular heater, compact structure, low power consumption, microcomputer temperature control.

3. The rubber cap is specially designed for heat shrinking and anti-scalding, and is specially developed. The heating temperature is convenient and adjustable, the ring heating, the shrinkage is uniform, the fit is smooth, and the appearance is beautiful and wrinkle-free.

4. The automatic rubber cap heat shrinking machine is a new mechatronic product developed by our factory. It adopts the combination of automatic capping machine and single-head automatic heat shrinking machine. Stable performance, saving time and effort. It has the advantages of accurate cap drop, straight cap and so on.

5. The fully automatic plastic cap heat shrinking machine adopts the principle of 6 heat shrink heads for synchronous temperature regulation, microcomputer control, and blowing and shrinking. After the machine is stopped, the 6 heat shrink heads automatically and quickly lift to prevent the glue cap from burning.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Longrich capping machine
  • Online capping machine
  • Cup label forming mac...
  • High Quality Strandin...
  • Stranding machine
  • bottle cap filling ma...

半自动胶帽机

半自动胶帽机

胶帽机分为全自动胶帽机、半自动胶帽机,全自动胶帽机热缩机缩帽很均匀,不易变色和起皱,价格优惠,售后服务放心,以国际上行业新的技术为基础,全自动胶帽机热缩机是国内

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  胶帽机分为全自动胶帽机、半自动胶帽机,全自动胶帽机热缩机缩帽很均匀,不易变色和起皱,价格优惠,售后服务放心,以国际上行业新的技术为基础,全自动胶帽机热缩机是国内外迄今为止理想的胶帽热缩机,欢迎广大客户前来选购。


  胶帽机又称全自动胶帽热缩机,普遍应用于葡萄酒、黄酒、白酒、调料品、大桶水等封口装饰产品。大家想必对胶帽机很陌生,下面小编就给大家讲讲胶帽机的设备特点。


  1、结构和工作原理简单,工作可靠,维修方便。


  2、电机速度无级可调,圆形加热器,结构紧凑,耗电低,微电脑温度控制。


  3、采用专[]研制开发的胶帽热缩头、防烫伤设计,加热温度高低方便可调,环形加热,收缩均匀,贴实光滑,美观无皱。


  4、全自动胶帽热缩机采用自动套帽机与单头自动热缩机结合,是我厂全新研发的机电一体化产品。气动元件全部选用FEFTO、SMC等知名品牌,质量可靠,工作性能稳定,省工省时。具有落帽准,带帽正等诸多优点。


  5、全自动胶帽热缩机采用六个热缩头同步调温式原理,微电脑控制,气吹式收缩,停机后自动迅速将六个热缩头提起,防止胶帽灼热烫伤。

相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 隆力奇盖合盖机
  • 在线套帽机
  • 杯型标成型机
  • 优质拉条机
  • 拉条机
  • 瓶盖入垫机